Officers 2017-06-29T21:01:24+00:00

Officers

Frank Cardinale, Chair
fcardinale@incentivesmgmt.com, 914-309-3090

Karen Markisenis, Vice Chair
kmarkisenis@hvc.rr.com, 914-388-7800

Ashley Dittus, Secretary
ashley.dittus@gmail.com, 845-594-4512

Tim Gay, Treasurer
timothygay@aol.com, 917-250-7808

To join our Google Group, click here.

Town Chairs

see: Our Towns

State Democratic Committee Members

101st Assembly District:
Elliott Auerbach, ellenville@gmail.com
Mary Sheeley, msheeley@gmail.com

102nd Assembly District:
Rev. Finley Schaef fschaef@icloud.com
Nancy Schaef schaef@hvc.rr.com

103rd Assembly District:
Brad Will bbieber693@gmail.com
Kelleigh McKenzie kelleighmck@gmail.com

104th Assembly District:
Robert Haskins stonedockcottage@gmail.com
Trisha Schacter pschacter@hvc.rr.com


Ashley Dittus, President, Ulster County Young Democrats
ashley.dittus@gmail.com, 845-594-4512

Kathy Mihm, HQ Staff
kathleenmihm@aol.com, 845-417-5871

Gladys Figueroa, President, Ulster County Democratic Women
f1321@aol.com, 917-716-9033